Epiphany Parish
1805 38th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122-3447

Phone: (206) 324-2573
Fax: (206) 357-9312

Notice anything that needs attention around the Epiphany campus?


Doyt Conn Rector
Kate Wesch Associate Priest
Todd Foster Associate Priest (Curate)
Tom Foster Director of Music
Kathea Yarnell Music Associate
Tim Drewes Music Associate
Diane Carlisle Parish Administrator
Chinn Eap Business Manager / Accounting
Amanda Eap Hospitality and Security Coordinator
Gieth Phou Sexton
Ben Bradstreet Facilities Manager
Amy Tullis Communications
Elizabeth Walker Children’s Ministry Convener
Laura Sargent Youth Group Convener



Beau Gould Chancellor
Pete Melin Senior Warden
Barbara Evans Clerk of the Vestry
Lynn Frink Human Resources Coordinator
Gary Sundem Treasurer
Peter Snow Assisting Priest
Bob Barnes Buildings and Grounds



Ann Beck YWCA Cleanup & Teen Feed
Kate Wesch Adult Formation
Eileen Riley & Mike Evans Service & Outreach
Sue Cary Altar Guild
Diane Carlisle Acolytes, Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers
Ann Lockhart Women’s Retreats
Mike Simmons Ushers
Todd Foster Men’s Retreat
Pieter Drummond Meditation
Robin Mondares Pastoral Care, Education for Ministry (EfM)
Trish Stone All Threads Together